Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss

2017

Jan 14 - Saturday - Granada Theater Morgan Hill

Jan 28 - Saturday - Private Party (CE)

Feb 11 - Saturday - Leal Vineyards Barrel Room (7:00-10:00)

Mar 4 - Saturday - private party

Mar 11 - Saturday - Granada Theater Morgan Hill

Mar 17 - Friday - Ridgemark St. Patrick's Day Party (9:00-12:00)

Apr 8 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Apr 29 - Saturday - The Hollister House (9:00-12:00)

May 13 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Jun 10 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Jun 16 - Friday - Morgan Hill Music Series (7:00-10:00)

Jun 24 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Jul 1 - Saturday - Hollister Biker Rally - The Wild One Saloon (4:00-7:00)

Jul 8 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Jul 13 - Thursday - Clos LaChance (6:00-9:00)

​Jul 29 - Saturday - Gilroy Garlic Festival (1:45-3:15 -- Main Stage)

Aug 12 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Aug 18 - Friday - Groovin' in the Grove

Sep 9 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Sep 15 - Friday - The District (9:00-11:00)

Sep 30 - Saturday - Ale House Hollister (8:00-11:00)

Oct 7 - Saturday - New Dawn Fundraiser (7:00-9:00)

Oct 14 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Oct 21 - Saturday - Uesugi Farms (5:00-7:00)

Oct 28 - Saturday - Ridgemark Halloween Party (9:00-12:00)

Nov 11 - Saturday - Ale House Hollister (8:00-11:00)

Dec 2 - Saturday - Private Party (CE)


2018

Apr 21 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

May 19 - Saturday - Private Party (Wedding)

May 26 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Jun 2 - Saturday - Private Party

Jun 16 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Jun 29 - Friday - Morgan Hill Music Series (7:00-10:00)

Jul 14 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Aug 11 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Sep 8 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)

Oct 13 - Saturday - The Grove (7:00-10:00)





Soul Kiss Schedule

Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss