Soul Kiss Schedule

 Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss

Soul Kiss

2022

Jan 22 - Saturday - Mohi Social (7:00-10:00)

Feb 5 - Saturday - Alehouse in Hollister (7:00-10:00)

Mar 5 - Saturday - Alehouse Rock & Country Party w/Tony Balbas (7:00-10:00)

Mar 12 - Saturday - Mohi Social (7:00-10:00)

Mar 17 - Thursday - Alehouse St. Patrick's Day (7:00-10:00)

Apr 9 - Saturday - Mohi Social (7:00-10:00)

Apr 23 - Saturday - Alehouse in Hollister - Sara's Bday Bash (7:00-10:00)

Apr 30 - Saturday - SJB Rib Cook-off Afterparty (5:00-8:00)

May 14 - Saturday - Mohi Social (7:00-10:00)

May 21 - Saturday - Tempo in Gilroy (8:00-11:00)

Jun 11 - Saturday - Private Party w/ Tony Balbas (7:00-10:00)

Jun 17 - Friday - Morgan Hill Music Series (7:00-10:00)

Jun 18 - Saturday - Gilroy Car Show w/ Tony Balbas (10:00am)

Jul 2 - Saturday - Mohi Social (7:00-10:00)

Jul 4 - Monday - Private Party

Jul 9 - Saturday - Eden Rift Vineyards (5:00-8:00)

Jul 22 - Friday - Clos LaChance Girls' Night (6:30-9:30)

Aug 6 - Saturday - Private Wedding

Aug 13 - Saturday - Private Party (7:00-10:00)

Aug 20 - Saturday - Corks and Coppers Event (7:00-10:00)

Aug 28 - Sunday - Eagle Ridge Music Series (5:00-7:00)

Sep 17 - Saturday - Tempo in Gilroy (8:00-11:00)

Sep 21 - Wednesday - Santa Clara Fair Grounds Music Series (7:00-9:00)

Sep 29 - Thursday - Clos Lachance (6:00-9:00)

Oct 9 - Sunday - Baseball Fund Raiser (5:00-8:00)

Oct 14 - Friday - Soul Kiss Country at Alehouse in Hollister (7:00-10:00)

Oct 22 - Saturday - Soul Kiss Country at Swank Farms (5:00-8:00)

Oct 29 - Saturday - Halloween Party at the Alehouse in Hollister (7:00-10:00)

Dec 2 - Friday - Pac Point School Fund Raiser (7:00-10:00)

Dec 3 - Saturday - Private Party (7:00-10:00)

Dec 10 - Saturday - Xmas Sweater Party at the Alehouse in Hollister (7:00-10:00)

Dec 17 - Saturday - Tempo in Gilroy (8:00-11:00)


2023

Soul Kiss Gigs in GREY      San Benito County Line Gigs in GREEN

Jan 14 - Saturday - Alehouse in Hollister (7:00-10:00) **SBCL**

Feb 4 - Saturday - Sacred Heart Fund Raiser (8:00-11:00)

Mar 17 - Friday - St. Patrick's Day at the Alehouse (8:00-11:00)

May 27 - Saturday - Mushroom Mardi Gras (5:30-7:00)

Aug 13 - Sunday - Gilroy Rodeo (3:00-6:00) **SBCL**

Aug 18 - Friday - Morgan Hill Music Series (6:00-9:00)